32 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Ashish Kumar
Department of Chemistry , Lovely Professional University
Phagwara, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Ashraf Rasheed
Department of Chemistry, College of Science, University of Baghdad
Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Aysun Turkmen
Department of Chemistry, Giresun University
Giresun, Merkez, Turkey
Editorial Member
Danijela Ašperger
Department of Analytical Chemistry, University of Zagreb
Zagreb, Croatia
Editorial Member
Jayant Gowda
Department of Chemistry, P.C. Jabin Science College
Hubballi, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Marwa Ragab
Department of pharmaceutical analytical chemistry, university of Alexandria
Alexandria, Elmesalla-Azarita, Egypt
Editorial Member
Mazaher Ahmadi
Department of Chemistry, Bu-Ali Sina University
Hamedan, Iran
Editorial Member
Mohamed Elbagerma
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, University of Misurata
Misurata, Misratah, Libya
Editorial Member
Muharrem Ince
Department of Chemical Engineering, Engineering Faculty, Munzur University
Tunceli, Turkey
Editorial Member
Munawar Qureshi
Department of Basic Sciences and Humanties, Khwaja Fareed University and IT
Rahimyar khan, Punjab, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Nalini Kanta Sahoo
MLR Institute of Pharmacy
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Phanice Wangila
Department of Physical Sciences, University of Kabianga
Kericho, Rift Valley, Kenya
Editorial Member
Safa Majeed
Department of Chemistry, Kufa University
Al-Najaf, Iraq
Editorial Member
Safwan Ashour
Department of Chemistry, University of Aleppo
Aleppo, Syria
Editorial Member
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Education and Sciences- Rada’a, Al-Baydha University
Radaa, Albaydha, Yemen
Editorial Member
Sibel Buyuktiryaki
Department of Medical Services and Techniques, Anadolu University
Eskişehir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Sibel Yigitarslan
Department of Chemical Engineering, Suleyman Demirel University
Isparta, Turkey
Editorial Member
Simona Piccolella
Department of Environmental, Biological and Pharmaceutical Sciences and Technologies, University of Campania “L. Vanvitelli”
Caserta, Italy
Editorial Member
Theia'a Al-Sabha
Department of Chemistry, College of Education for Pure Sciences, University of Mosul
Mosul, Iraq
Editorial Member
Yangping Wen
Institute of Functional Materials and Agricultural Applied Chemistry, Jiangxi Agricultural University
Nanchang, Jiangxi, China
Editorial Member
Yasemin Bakircioglu Kurtulus
Department of Chemistry, Trakya University
Edirne, Turkey
Editorial Member
Yun Zhang
Department of Chemistry and Bioengineering, Guilin University of Technology
Guilin, Guangxi, China
Editorial Member
Yung-fou Chen
Department of Forensic Science, Central Police University
Taoyuan, Taiwan
Editorial Member
Zhixiong Zhong
Institute of Public Health Service Testing, Center for Disease Control and Prevention
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Browse journals by subject