57 Editor(s) found
SciencePG is calling for editor-in-chief for this journal.
If you want to become an editor-in-chief of Science Journal of Analytical Chemistry, please send your Curriculum Vitae to the email:
You can click here to get details of being editor-in-chief, including the benefits, responsibilities and duties, etc.
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Science Journal of Analytical Chemistry.
Editorial Member
Amirhassan Amiri
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences, Hakim Sabzevari University
Sabzevar, Razavi Khorasan, Iran
Editorial Member
Anna Weronika Sobańska
Department of Analytical Chemistry, Medical University of Lodz
Łódź, Poland
Editorial Member
Anton Alexandru Ciucu
Department of Analytical Chemistry, University of Bucharest
Bucharest, Ilfov, Romania
Editorial Member
Antonio Lucadamo
Department of Law, Economics, Management and Quantitative Methods, University of Sannio
Benevento, Italy
Editorial Member
Ashish Kumar
Department of Chemistry , Lovely Professional University
Phagwara, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Ashraf Rasheed
Department of Chemistry, College of Science, University of Baghdad
Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Aysun Turkmen
Department of Chemistry, Giresun University
Giresun, Merkez, Turkey
Editorial Member
Chi-Yu Lu
Department of Biochemistry, College of Medicine, Kaohsiung Medical University
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Editorial Member
Danijela Ašperger
Department of Analytical Chemistry, University of Zagreb
Zagreb, Croatia
Editorial Member
Fatih Islamoglu
Department of Chemistry, Recep Tayyip Erdoğan University
Rize, Merkez, Turkey
Editorial Member
Fatma Oguz Erdogan
Department of Chemistry and Chemical Processing Technologies, Kocaeli University
Kocaeli, Turkey
Editorial Member
Giribabu Krishnan
Electrodics and Electrocatalysis Division, Central Electrochemical Research Institute
Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Homa Shafiekhani
Department of Chemistry, Payame Noor University
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Jayant Gowda
Department of Chemistry, P.C. Jabin Science College
Hubballi, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Jemmyson Jesus
Institute of Chemistry, University of Campinas
Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil
Editorial Member
Mahdi Ghorbani
Department of Chemistry, Technical and Vocational University
Mashhad, Razavi Khorasan, Iran
Editorial Member
Mazaher Ahmadi
Department of Chemistry, Bu-Ali Sina University
Hamedan, Iran
Editorial Member
Mohamed Elbagerma
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, University of Misurata
Misurata, Misratah, Libya
Editorial Member
Muharrem Ince
Department of Chemical Engineering, Engineering Faculty, Munzur University
Tunceli, Turkey
Editorial Member
Munawar Qureshi
Department of Basic Sciences and Humanties, Khwaja Fareed University and IT
Rahimyar khan, Punjab, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Nalini Kanta Sahoo
MLR Institute of Pharmacy
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Phanice Wangila
Department of Physical Sciences, University of Kabianga
Kericho, Rift Valley, Kenya
Editorial Member
Ramia Albakain
Department of Chemistry, the University of Jordan
Amman, Jordan
Editorial Member
Rania El-Shaheny
Department of Pharmaceutical Analytical Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Mansoura University
Mansoura, Dakahlia, Egypt
Editorial Member
Saeid Nazari
Department of Chemistry, Hakim Sabzevari University
Sabzevar, Khorasan Razavi, Iran
Editorial Member
Safwan Ashour
Department of Chemistry, University of Aleppo
Aleppo, Syria
Editorial Member
Serap Saglik Aslan
Department of Analytical Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Istanbul University
Istanbul, Turkey
Editorial Member
Shashank Jain
Department of Chemistry, University of Vermont
Chelsea, Massachusetts, USA
Editorial Member
Sherif Ramzy
Department of Analytical Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Al-Azhar University
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Sibel Yigitarslan
Department of Chemical Engineering, Suleyman Demirel University
Isparta, Turkey
Editorial Member
Sibel Buyuktiryaki
Department of Medical Services and Techniques, Anadolu University
Eskişehir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Simona Piccolella
Department of Environmental, Biological and Pharmaceutical Sciences and Technologies, University of Campania “L. Vanvitelli”
Caserta, Italy
Editorial Member
Theia'a Al-Sabha
Department of Chemistry, College of Education for Pure Sciences, University of Mosul
Mosul, Iraq
Editorial Member
Thummala Veera Raghava Raju
Analytical Research and Development, Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd.
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Vassileios Varelas
Department of Chemistry, University of Athens
Athens, Vrilissia, Greece
Editorial Member
Yangping Wen
Institute of Functional Materials and Agricultural Applied Chemistry, Jiangxi Agricultural University
Nanchang, Jiangxi, China
Editorial Member
Yasemin Bakircioglu Kurtulus
Department of Chemistry, Trakya University
Edirne, Turkey
Editorial Member
Youyu Zhang
College of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Hunan Normal University
Changsha, Hunan, China
Editorial Member
Yun Zhang
Department of Chemistry and Bioengineering, Guilin University of Technology
Guilin, Guangxi, China
Peer Reviewers
Amara Dar
Center for Undergraduate Studies, University of the Punjab
Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Peer Reviewers
Boitumelo Mudabuka
Botswana Institute for Technology Research and Innovation
Gaborone, Southren Region, Botswana
Peer Reviewers
Carina Anselmo
Institute of Chemistry, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro
Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Peer Reviewers
Eric Ruan
Department of Environmental and Civil Engineering, Dongguan University of Technology
Dongguan, Guangdong, China
Peer Reviewers
Jorge Costa Pereira
Department of Chemistry, University of Coimbra
Coimbra, Portugal
Peer Reviewers
Jose Manuel Leao Martins
Food and Analytical Chemistry Department, Chemistry Faculty, Vigo University
Vigo, Pontevedra, Spain
Peer Reviewers
Mahmoud Saleh
National Organization for Drug Control and Research
Dokki, Cairo, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Martin Magu
Department of Chemistry, Multimedia University of Kenya
Nairobi, Kenya
Peer Reviewers
Maurilio Gustavo Nespeca
Department of Chemistry, São Paulo State University
Araraquara, São Paulo, Brazil
Peer Reviewers
Mojtaba Sasani
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences, Zahedan Branch, Islamic Azad University
Zahedan, Sistan and Baluchistan, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Nitin Supekar
Complex Carbohydrate Research Center, University of Georgia
Athens, Georgia, USA
Peer Reviewers
Orthodoxia Mastrogianni
Forensic Service of Thessaloniki, Toxicology Lab
Thessaloniki, Greece
Peer Reviewers
Qiongqiong Wan
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, the Ohio State University
Columbus, Ohio, USA
Peer Reviewers
Senee Kruanetr
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Mahasarakham University
Kantarawichai, Maha Sarakham, Thailand
Peer Reviewers
Václav Ranc
Regional Center of Advanced Technologies and Materials, Palacký University Olomouc
Olomouc, Moravia, Czech Republic
Peer Reviewers
Yang Liu
Department of Chemistry, University of California
Riverside, USA
Peer Reviewers
Yanjun Zhang
Herbalife International, Inc.
Torrance, California, USA
Peer Reviewers
Zainiharyati Mohd Zain
Faculty of Applied Sciences, Universiti Teknologi Mara
Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
Browse journals by subject